Have a question for the Charlotte Women’s March organization?  Need to get in touch with Laura, Gina or one of our committee members?  Shoot us an email.  Board member names and posititons are listed below the Contact Form.

Charlotte Women’s March is an Unincorporated Nonprofit Association formed pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 59B of the North Carolina General Statutes.

Current Board Members:

Co-Presidents – Laura Meier and Gina Navarrete
Vice President – Carla Archie
Secretary – Mickie Hall
Treasurer – Catherine Verratti
Housing Advocate – Rosalyn Allison Jacobs
LGBTQ Group Advocate – Jane Corey
Community and Engagement Advocate – Kay Etheridge
Communications Team Co-Chairs – Mary Staton and Beth Davis
Newsletter – Mary Staton
Finance – Elizabeth Nelson and Pam West
Website WoManager – Cathy McKee
Women United March 2020 Co- Chair – Becca Bernstein
Policies/Procedures- Brian O’Leary and Cate Stadelman
Gerrymandering Advocate – Brian O’Leary
Immigration Advocate and Calendar Keeper– Stephanie Fielder
Past President –  Jan Anderson
March Advisor – Autumn Watson
Board Advisor – Jannica Griefe

Charlotte Women’s March Board Members may be contacted via email at info@charlottewomensmovement.org

If you would like to volunteer your support in communications, social media, photography, videography, writing, event planning, and email and website support please email us at info@charlottewomensmovement.org .

%d bloggers like this: